Dream’WORKS’ Animation Working?

I don’t know what draws me to these types of animated movies, I guess if I dig down deep inside, it reminds me of the Saturday mornings as a kid watching cartoons with my father for hours. Guess I miss being a kid or maybe I still am inside.

Anyway, emotion aside (we don’t bring that here), this stock has been acting great technically of late, exhibiting excellent relative strength. In addition it has carved out a nice base over the last year and broken out to the upside on extremely high volume (bullish), after being out of ¬†favor since early 2010.

I had too much material for this chart, so sorry if I went overboard.

Should the markets hold up here going forward, I would expect some good things from Dreamworks (symbol DWA).

Thanks for your time and the visit,

Captain john

Leave a Reply

